Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of five members and acts as an advisory committee to the Board of Supervisors in matters of land planning, subdivision, and land development. Each member serves a term of 4 years.

The Township must receive items being submitted for review by the Planning Commission 28 days prior to the meeting. The Subdivision and Land Development Ordinance can be viewed online or purchased at the Township Building.

Staff Contacts

Commission Members

Name Title
David Brown Chair
Donna Alker Vice Chair
Joseph Greco Secretary
Shawn Garber Member
Timothy McManus, Esquire Solicitor
Hanover Engineering Township Engineers
Joan Merli Member