Board of Auditors

The Board of Auditors consists of three members. Each auditor engages in a 6 year term of service. The Board meets annually, elects a chairman and secretary, establishes the mileage compensation and working supervisors compensation.

Board Members

Name Title
Clayton Colefield Chair
Connie Reed Secretary
Jeffrey Martens